KENSINGTON Head Office Spain

KENSINGTON Finest Properties International AG

Master licence Madrid

Phone: +34 615 97 11 67
spain@kensington-international.com

Spanish branches

Showroom Puerto de Andratx / Mallorca

Calle Antoni Calafat, Nº 7
ES – 07157 Puerto Andratx

Phone: +34 971 698 924
andratx@kensington-international.com

Showroom Santa Ponsa / Mallorca

Avda. Rey Jaume I, Nº 109, Local 2
ES-07180 Santa Ponsa

Phone: +34 971 690 421
santaponsa@kensington-international.com

Showroom Portals Nous / Mallorca

Carretera Palma-Andratx, 32, Local 2
ES-07181 Portals Nous

Phone: +34 971 680 476
portals@kensington-international.com

Showroom Palmanova / Mallorca

Calle Germans Pinzon 5, Local 5
ES-07181 Palmanova

Phone: +34 971 668 288
palmanova@kensington-international.com

Showroom Palma / Mallorca

Calle Conquistador N° 8 bajo
ES-07001 Palma de Mallorca

Phone: +34 971 674 306
palma@kensington-international.com

Showroom Llucmajor / Mallorca

Ronda Migjorn N° 76
ES-07620 Llucmajor

Phone: +34 971 660 731
llucmajor@kensington-international.com

Showroom Valldemossa / Mallorca

Calle de la Venerable Sor Aina, N°1, Local 3
ES-07170 Valldemossa

Phone: +34 971 616 025
westcoast@kensington-international.com

Showroom Arta / Mallorca

Carrer Monserrat Blanes 21
Placa del Conqueridor
ES-07570 Arta

Phone: +34 602 576 483
arta@kensington-international.com

Showroom Porto Cristo / Mallorca

Carrer de Sant Jordi 12
ES – 07680 Porto Cristo / Manacor

Phone: +34 699 378 405
portocristo@kensington-international.com

Showroom Santanyi / Mallorca

Carrer Palma 28
ES-07650 Santanyi

Phone: +34 602 576 483
santanyi@kensington-international.com

Showroom Pollensa / Mallorca

Via Pollentia 9
ES-07460 Pollensa

Phone: +34 971 533 323
pollensa@kensington-international.com

Showroom Santa Eulalia

c/Joan Tur Tur 13, bajos
07840 · Santa Eulalia

Tel.: +34 971 863 943
ibiza@kensington-international.com

Office Chamartin

Avenida Concha Espina 22
28016 Madrid

Phone: +34 919 29 05 66
chamartin@kensington-international.com

Office La Moraleja / Madrid North

C/ Arturo Soria, 241 – Portal 3 – 1°Dcha
28033 – Madrid

Phone:  +34 619 19 83 79
lamoraleja@kensington-international.com

Showroom Puerto de la Cruz

Avda. Marqués Villanueva del Prado 1,
Edf. Casablanca 8 y 9
ES – 38400 – Puerto de la Cruz / Tenerife

Phone: +34 674 34 40 92
tenerife@kensington-international.com

Showroom Adeje

Avda. de Bruselas 18
Edf. Terrazas Del Duque 1
Bloque B, planta baja, local 5
ES – 38660 – Adeje / Tenerife

Phone:  +34 674 34 40 92
tenerife@kensington-international.com

Oficina Fuerteventura

Avenida del Saladar 1,
Edificio Coworking
ES – 35625 – Morro Jable / Fuerteventura

Phone:  +34 922 378 083
fuerteventura@kensington-international.com

Office Barcelona

Paseo de Gracia 78, 2º 2ª A
ES-08008 Barcelona

Phone: +34 935 95 77 44
Mobile:  +34 619 71 21 95
barcelona@kensington-international.com

OfficeMaresme Norte

Carrer Balanco i Boter 22, 2 (Atic)
ES-08302 Mataro

Phone: +34 931 59 15 58
maresmenorth@kensington-international.com

We are internationally represented for you!