KENSINGTON
Mallorca

Immobilienbüro in Andratx, Mallorca

Showroom Puerto de Andratx

Calle Antoni Calafat Nº 7
07157 Puerto de Andratx

Phone +34 971 698 924
Fax: +34 971 698 945
andratx@kensington-international.com

More Information
Immobilienbüro in Santa Ponsa

Showroom Santa Ponsa

Avda. Rey Jaume I
Nº 109, Local 2
07180 Santa Ponsa

Phone +34 971 690 421
Fax: +34 971 571 079
santaponsa@kensington-international.com

More Information
Immobilienbüro in Portals

Showroom Portals

Carretera Palma-Andratx 32
Local 2
07181 Portals Nous

Phone +34 971 680 476
Fax: +34 971 677 513
portals@kensington-international.com

More Information

Showroom Santa Maria

Carrer Bernat de Santa Eugenia, 23
07320 Santa Maria del Cami

Tel. +34 871 716 887
santamaria@kensington-international.com

More Information
Immobilienbüro in Palma, Mallorca

Showroom Palma de Mallorca

Calle Conquistador N° 8 bajo
07001 Palma de Mallorca

Phone +34 971 674 306
palma@kensington-international.com

More Information

Showroom Llucmajor

Ronda Migjorn N° 76
07620 Llucmajor

Phone +34 971 660 731
llucmajor@kensington-international.com

More Information

Showroom Arta

Carrer Monserrat Blanes 21
Placa del Conqueridor
07570 Arta

Phone +34 602 576 483
eastcoast@kensington-international.com

More Information

Showroom Santanyi

Carrer Palma 28
07650 Santanyi

Phone +34 602 576 483
eastcoast@kensington-international.com

More Information

Showroom Valldemossa

Calle de la Venerable Sor Aina
N°1 Local 3
07170 Valldemossa

Phone +34 971 616 025
valldemossa@kensington-international.com

More Information

Showroom Pollensa

Via Pollentia 9
07460 Pollensa

Phone +34 971 533 323
Fax: +34 971 533 851
pollensa@kensington-international.com

More Information
We are internationally represented for you!
HTML – Gesamt